Akbar Herlambang's Blog

Spotify is a Swedish music streaming service offering digitally restricted streaming of selected music from a range of major and independent record labels, including Sony, EMI, Warner Music Group, and Universal. Launched in October 2008 by Swedish startup Spotify AB, the service had approximately ten million users as of 15 September 2010, about 2.5 million of whom were paying members. As of May 2012, the service is available in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland,France, Germany, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, and the United States.

The system is currently accessible using Microsoft Windows, Mac OS X, Linux, Telia Digital-tv, and mobile devices running iOS (iPod/iPhone/iPad), Android, BlackBerry (limited beta release), Windows Mobile, Windows Phone, S60 (Symbian), webOS, Squeezebox, Boxee, Sonos, WD TV, andMeeGo.

Music can be browsed by artist, album, record label, genre or playlist as well as by direct searches. On desktop clients, a link allows the listener to purchase selected material via partner retailers.

A six month free trial period is activated upon initial login with a Facebook account, where a user can listen to an unlimited amount of music supported by visual and radio-style advertising. After…

View original post 1,406 more words

23 thoughts on “

  1. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to
    see a nice blog like this one these days.

  2. Betsey says:

    i agree. i imagine the finest way to help make cash from business is to
    become discipline. If we do not have adequate perseverance it could well be
    extremely hard to make nearly anything from trading
    and furthermore regular business exercise.

  3. It is not my first time to visit this site, i am browsing this website dailly and
    obtain nice facts from here daily.

  4. It’s awesome to pay a visit this site and reading the views of all colleagues on the topic of this post, while I am also zealous of getting familiarity.

  5. Graig says:

    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, awesome blog!

  6. Da würde ich doch glatt vermuten, dass dieser Beitrag mit dem Titel “Magnetised” glatt von mir geschrieben ist
    so exzellent wie der hier steht. Alle Daumen hoch und weiterhin viel Erfolg weiter so in Zukunft!

  7. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea
    shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and
    said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  8. That is really interesting, You are an overly professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  9. Dorcas says:

    What’s up to every , since I am genuinely keen of reading this weblog’s post to be updated daily.
    It carries fastidious information.

  10. Roseann says:

    Good day very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .
    . I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally? I am satisfied to seek out a lot of useful info here within the put up, we need work out extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  11. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content.
    Make sure you update this again very soon.

  12. Good post but I was wanting to know if you could
    write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks!

  13. If yes, please report your average the two that is out of rap.
    After many elds of exposure, the mechanic evolved known campaign of genus cancers.
    When was the Pakistan is one county where many people use
    Punjabi speech.

  14. Excellent post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?

    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!

  15. aquaprima says:

    Awesome! Its truly amazing post, I have got much clear
    idea on the topic of from this piece of writing.

  16. Ahaa, its fastidious discussion on the topic of this article here at this website, I have read all that,
    so now me also commenting at this place.

  17. Zloty potok says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here different web page and
    thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  18. This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my
    own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more
    than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  19. Hello very nice site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also? I am glad to find a lot of useful info right here within the publish, we want work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  20. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog readers have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?

  21. Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world everything is existing on web?

  22. Similar in chemical construction to capsaicin, heat compounds found
    in red chili peppers, both raspberry ketones and capsaicin are considered to be fat burners.
    The CJC-1295 is a product that was produced to assist AIDs patients that are obese to contend with fat deposits.
    Now, the average healthy amount people are supposed to lose is 2 pounds per
    week.

  23. Wilda says:

    After looking at a handful oof the blkg articles on your web site, I
    really appreiate your wway off writinmg a blog. I book-marked it tto my bookmark webpage liist aand will be checking bck inn thhe
    nea future. Plesase visit my webb site as well annd lett me
    know what yyou think.

Comment!

